h1

Pictureific

May 7, 2007

Is that a word?  I don’t think so, oh well.

I promised some screenshots, and here they be.

natasyadarkshore.jpg

This is Natasya and her new cat before leaving Auberdine.  I thought this was a great nighttime shot, and it also demonstrates the see-thru-ness of the cat.  Isn’t it the coolest?

natasyawetlands.jpg

And here’s Natasya and her lazy kitty posing for us on the docks of Menethil.

I also updated Thodin’s and Natasya’s profiles with new pictures, go check them out.

4 comments

  1. woah that first shot is at night? the moon glows as brightly as the sun 😉


  2. Maybe it is during the day =P It’s called “Dark”shore afterall. I posted these in a rush, oh wells.


  3. I may just hijack that first picture and turn it into a cool wallpaper… wish me luck! :O


  4. Go ahead! Let me know how it comes out.



Leave a comment