h1

IRL > WoW

May 17, 2007

Sadly, it’s true.

I apologize to those of you who may actually come here looking for updated content.  I’ve recently become swamped at work, so that really cuts down on the amount of free time I have to make posts and updates.  Also, I haven’t been playing that much WoW lately because of real life responsibilities (springtime = cleaning and landscaping around the house, what fun!). 

Come Saturday I’ll be sure to make a post about whatever big announcement Blizzard has in the works.  Until then, keep playing WoW!  Or, if it’s nice out, go outside and run around barefoot in the grass or something.

2 comments

  1. I feel that, bro. I’m not busy now, but I have been.


  2. Sux don’t it? Gotta love how work comes and goes in huge uneven waves.



Leave a comment